Profile Settings

Profile Settings

Customize your learning experience

Notification Channels

Email Notifications

Receive study reminders via email

WhatsApp Notifications

Get quiz suggestions and study tips on WhatsApp

Push Notifications

Browser notifications when you're online

Notification Frequency

Alert Types

Account Info

Email

Danger Zone

Permanently delete your Proguide account. This removes your profile, linked devices, WhatsApp sessions, and login tokens. This action cannot be undone.